About us

M.A.D. Engineering is specialized in provision of integrated services for manufacturing enterprises concerning of arrangement and modernization of production lines and inside engineering systems.

We provide complete package of production process modernization works at industrial facilities starting from future industrial complex designing to start-up & adjustment works execution and commissioning.

Our services include:

  • Execution of detailed design documentation or foreign drawings adaptation according to rules and requirements acting on Russian Federation  territory
  • Selection and  supply of necessary equipment
  • Fabrication and installation of metal structures
  • Installation of production equipment
  • Adjustment of necessary industrial pipe-lines
  • Adjustment of ventilation systems
  • Electrical works concerning of equipment connection
  • Adjustment and setup of automation systems
  • General construction works
  • Maintenance and repair of equipment

Our features

Our main advantage is that we can provide all above services as a complex package. If You apply to our company You need not break Your head over how to combine technical decisions to improve effectiveness of Your enterprise maximally and how to support their validity subsequently. We will do it for you!

M.A.D. Engineering has been working on the market of services provision for industrial enterprises since 2009. During this period we have obtained experience of successful projects execution concerning of production processes modernization for different industrial enterprises.

In the course of the years of our work we have developed European behavior during works estimation and execution. We know how it is important for our clients to keep quality, safety and exact terms of handing-over of the project. That is why keep special eye during the control of exactly these parameters in our work.

As usual we develop trust relations with our clients which help us to deliver mutually beneficial partnership relations for long years.

M.A.D. Engineering is a symbol of quality, safety and responsibility!

О компании

Компания M.A.D. Engineering специализируется на оказании комплексных услуг промышленным предприятиям, связанным с устройством и модернизацией технологических линий и внутренних инженерных систем.

Мы выполняем полный комплекс работ по модернизации технологического процесса на промышленном предприятии: от проектирования будущего промышленного комплекса до проведения пусконаладочных испытаний и ввода в эксплуатацию.

Среди наших услуг:

  • Выполнение рабочей документации либо адаптация иностранных чертежей к требованиям и нормам действующим на территории РФ.
  • Подбор и поставка необходимого оборудования
  • Изготовление и монтаж металлоконструкций
  • Установка  технологического оборудования
  • Устройство необходимых технологических трубопроводов
  • Устройство систем вентиляции
  • Электромонтажные работы по подключению оборудования
  • Устройство и наладка систем автоматики
  • Общестроительные работы
  • Обслуживание и ремонт оборудования

Особенности нашей компании

Наше главное преимущество заключается в том, что мы умеем предоставлять все эти услуги в комплексе. Если Вы обратитесь в нашу компанию, Вам не нужно будет ломать голову над тем как скомбинировать технические решения, чтобы максимально повысить эффективность работы Вашего предприятия, и как поддержать их работу впоследствии. Мы сделаем это за Вас!

Компания M.A.D. Engineering работает на рынке предоставления услуг промышленным предприятиям с 2009 года, и за это время мы накопили опыт успешного проведения проектов по модернизации технологических процессов для различных промышленных предприятий.

За годы работы мы выработали европейскую культуру поведения при оценке и выполнении работ. Мы знаем, как важны для наших клиентов качество, безопасность и точное соблюдение сроков сдачи проекта. Поэтому мы ответственно подходим к контролю именно этих параметров  в работе.

Как правило, мы формируем доверительные отношения со своими клиентами, которые помогают нам выработать взаимовыгодные партнерские отношения на долгие годы.

Компания M.A.D. Engineering – это качество, безопасность, ответственность!